Category Archives: Walking

CMS Members’ Walk September 2018

Sunday 23rd September Elan Valley: Penygarreg, 7 miles More info here

Posted in All posts, Events, Walking | Comments Off on CMS Members’ Walk September 2018

CMS Members’ Walk August 2018

Sunday 19th August Craig y Pistyll, 12 miles More info here

Posted in All posts, Events, Walking | Comments Off on CMS Members’ Walk August 2018

CMS Members’ Walk June 2018

Saturday 23rd June Carn Gwilym, 5.2 miles More info here

Posted in All posts, Events, Walking | Comments Off on CMS Members’ Walk June 2018

CMS Members’ Walk May 2018

Sunday 6th May Elan Valley from Pen-y-garreg, 8.5 miles More info here

Posted in All posts, Events, Walking | Comments Off on CMS Members’ Walk May 2018

CMS Members’ Walk April 2018

Sunday 15th April “Meeting a Marilyn in the Elenydd”, 6 km More info here

Posted in All posts, Events, Walking | Comments Off on CMS Members’ Walk April 2018

CMS Members’ Walk November 2017

Sunday 12th November “Cnwch to Victory”, Elan Valley, 4 miles. More info here

Posted in All posts, Events, Walking | Comments Off on CMS Members’ Walk November 2017

CMS Members’ Walk September 2017

Sunday 10th September Meeting a Marilyn in the Elenydd 6km / 200m climb, mostly off-path, and potentially wet underfoot. More info here

Posted in All posts, Events, Walking | Comments Off on CMS Members’ Walk September 2017

CMS Members’ Walk August 2017

Saturday 12th August Monks’ Trod 9 miles, strenuous More info here

Posted in All posts, Events, Walking | Comments Off on CMS Members’ Walk August 2017

CMS Members’ Walk July 2017

Sunday 23rd July Tarren Bwlch-gwyn 10 miles, moderate grade More info here

Posted in All posts, Events, Walking | Comments Off on CMS Members’ Walk July 2017

CMS Members’ Walk May 2017

Saturday 20th May Birdwatching in the Elan Valley 10.5 km / 6½ miles and “almost flat” More info here

Posted in All posts, Events, Walking | Comments Off on CMS Members’ Walk May 2017